OUR TEAM

MEET THE SUPERVALU TEAM

Christine Kennedy

Store Suplies Manager
christine.k.kennedy@supervalu.com
503-833-1850

Patrick Payton

Store Supplies Manager
patrick.j.payton@supervalu.com
323-729-6889

MEET THE GVH TEAM

Joe Schmidt

President & CEO
joe@gvhdistribution.com
806-777-9043

Sean Wright

SVP & Partner
sean@gvhdistribution.com
806-336-1610

Corby Bleckert

VP Operations
corby@gvhdistribution.com
801-455-7814

Jason Curry

NW General Manager
jcurry@gvhdistribution.com
801-913-3983
206-775-7991 x5201

Kyle Karnes

National Account Manager
kkarnes@gvhdistribution.com
806-470-2540

Trevor Black

WA Retail Account Manager
tblack@gvhdistribution.com
206-499-0683
206-775-7991 x5202

Sharon Rozeboom

WA Retail Account Manager
srozeboom@gvhdistribution.com
206-499-1596
206-775-7991 x5203

Eddie Becerra

Northern CA Retail Account Manager
ebecerra@gvhdistribution.com
559-558-6119
206-775-7991 x5502

Eric Galati

Southern CA Retail Account Manager
egalati@gvhdistribution.com
562-618-2689
323-303-3060 x5503

Daniel Jenkala

Customer Service
djenkala@gvhdistribution.com
888-687-5265
208-449-1629 x5200