OUR TEAM

MEET THE SUPERVALU TEAM

Patrick Payton

Store Supplies Manager
patrick.j.payton@supervalu.com
323-729-6889

MEET THE GVH TEAM

Joe Schmidt

President & CEO
joe@gvhdistribution.com
806-777-9043

Sean Wright

SVP & Partner
sean@gvhdistribution.com
806-336-1610

Corby Bleckert

VP Operations
corby@gvhdistribution.com
801-455-7814

Jason Curry

NW General Manager
jcurry@gvhdistribution.com
801-913-3983
206-775-7991 x5201

Torey Melton

OR Retail Account Manager
tmelton@gvhdistribution.com
206-499-0683

Sharon Rozeboom

WA Retail Account Manager
srozeboom@gvhdistribution.com
206-499-1596
206-775-7991 x5203

Eddie Becerra

CA General Manager
ebecerra@gvhdistribution.com
559-558-6119